Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Don't do the wrong gratitude practice!
0:00
-18:25

Don't do the wrong gratitude practice!

The worst practice which doesn't help you
Transcript

No transcript...

  • Appreciation - 

    • What are the top 3 things about this moment that I am enjoying/savoring?

    • What about this moment that I like, can I put my attention to?

    • What about my favorite past moments did I savor? How can I invite more of that into my life?

Neuro Resilience Course

Click for the course

Watch this episode on youtube:

🔊 Listen to the podcast here: SpotifyItunes
🎥 Check out the youtube channel
📸 Follow me on IG (@justinnoppe), linkedin

0 Comments
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Upgrade your brain, upgrade your life!