Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Zone 2 Vs Vo2 Max Training Results
0:00
-18:22

Zone 2 Vs Vo2 Max Training Results

Don't Waste 12 Months Like Me!!
Transcript

No transcript...

In this podcast episode, I share my zone 2 vs vo2 max training results.

I will show you my routine changes as I tried the different approaches with the goal of longevity. You might be wondering how to run faster, don’t worry! I’ll explain to you which training would be better: zone 2 vs vo2 max training.

** 📚 ** Vo2 Max study
** 🎵 ** Tabata Songs
** 🧪 ** Cooper Test Calculator
** 🧠 ** Check out the Neuro Resilience Course

CHANGE YOUR MINDSET


Click on the link above and use code "YOUTUBE" for a 20% discount.

Or click 👉 here 👈


🔊 Listen to the podcast on Spotify or Itunes
🎥 Check out the youtube channel
📸 Connect with me on linkedin

0 Comments
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Becoming Resilient with Justin Noppe
Upgrade your brain, upgrade your life!